Music Society

Full Version: Dhafer Youssef - 39th Gülay (To Istanbul)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

beautifull music

Dhafer Youssef Oud
Kristjian Randalu Piano
Eivind Aarset Guitare électrique
Phil Donkin Contrebasse
Chander Sardjoe Batterie
Hüsnü Senlendiriçi Clarinette
Aytaç Dögan Qanun


:love :love :love :love :love I so enjoyed that!!! Music for my soul...Thank You!! Danke